Paulie will outbox Valero like he did the Baby bull. Though malinaggi is "feather fisted" as you say, that's enough to keep himself of another loss. I've never seen Paulie got ko'ed, if you're pertaining about the hatton fight, that's more of the ref joe cortez stopping the bout than Paulie being unable to fight. He's tougher than he looks. He's fought tougher competitions than Valero with the likes of Coto, the Hitman, Juan Diaz 2x. If Valero ever faces one i bet he'll be exposed. Its a UD for Malinaggi to me
No comments:
Post a Comment